The One...

Jag är lite lam... Jag har inte så många ord.. tomt tomt tomt.

Jennie har dock börjat på förskolan med inskolning again. Det går bra och jag lär återkomma om det och en massa annat :)

Just nu är det här världens bästa låt och lär förbli ett tag.


The One - Med, om man önskar, Gary Allan.

No rush though I need your touch
I won't rush your heart
Until you feel on solid ground
Until your strength is found, girl

I'll fill those canyons in your soul
Like a river lead you home
And I'll walk a step behind
In the shadows so you shine
Just ask it will be done
And I WILL prove my love
Until you're sure that I'm "the one"

Somebody else was here before
He treated you unkind
And broken wings need time to heal
Before a heart can fly, girl

I'll fill those canyons in your soul
Like a river lead you home
And I'll walk a step behind
In the shadows so you shine
Just ask it will be done
And I will prove my love
Until you're sure that I'm "the one"

Trust in me and you'll find a heart so true
All I want to do is give the best of me to you
And stand beside you

Just ask it will be done
And I WILL prove my love
Until you're sure that I'm "the one"



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym



SÅ fin låt, mest fin...är det fler än Gary Allan som har gjort den?

2010-08-12 @ 18:51:31
Postat av: Thina

...En jag känner. Annars vet jag inte :)

2010-08-12 @ 23:04:39
URL: http://superthiniz.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback